Main Image

  • Clock
  • React%20Conniff
  • Armstrong
  • Wolberg
  • Monteith
  • Wallace
  • Moore
  • Marx
  • Goldstein
  • OBrien
  • smt%2046
  • smt%2048
  • smt%2049
  • smt%2047
  • smt%2045
  • smt%2044
  • smt%2043
  • smt%2042
  • smt%2041
  • smt%2040
  • smt%2038
  • smt%2039
  • smt%2037
  • smt%2036
  • smt%2035
  • smt%2034
  • smt%2033
  • smt%2032
  • smt%2031
  • smt%2030
  • smt%2029
  • smt%2028
  • smt%2027
  • smt%2024
  • smt%2026
  • smt%2025
  • smt%2023
  • smt%2022
  • smt%2021
  • smt%2020
Because of the high popularity of this tournament, registration is NOT conducted on a first-come, first-served basis. Rather, you must register within the registration window to be placed in the lottery for course assignment.

Should there be more entries within the window than spots available in the field, a waiting list will be created. Should any team that registers within the window not get into the field a full refund will be issued. Team index and time of registration within the window will have no bearing on your likelihood of getting in the field. The only team guaranteed a spot in the field will be the defending champions.

The lottery for site assignment will take place after the registration window has closed. In order to create relatively equal strength of field at each course, teams will be sorted in to three pools based on combined team Handicap Index and an equal number of teams from each pool will be placed at each venue. We cannot honor requests for a certain site.

Who: Men, Teams consisting of one Mid-Amateur and one Senior
When: Sept. 28/Sept. 29 | Finals, Oct. 13
Where: Travis Pointe CC (9/28), Plum Hollow CC (9/28), Dearborn CC (9/29) | Finals, Barton Hills CC (10/13)
Format: 18-Holes Four-Ball (AM), 18-Holes Foursomes (PM)