HOLE IN ONE CLUB
2021
 
Jeff Troub
Monday, July 19, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 110 Yard 10th hole at Dutch Hollow Golf Course with a Putting Wedge
Kevin Krause
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 136 Yard 13th hole at Arbor Hills Golf Course with a 8 Iron
Lauren Timph
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 140 Yard 18th hole at Forest Akers East with a 9 Iron
Bill Matthies
Monday, June 21, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 165 Yard 12th hole at Dutch Hollow Golf Course with a Driver
Brandon Kramer
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 175 Yard 15th hole at Dutch Hollow Golf Course with a 7 Iron
Mandy Ehrlich
Monday, June 14, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 110 Yard 4th hole at Saginaw Country Club with a Pitching Wedge
Emme Lantis
Monday, June 14, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 135 Yard 10th hole at Saginaw Country Club with a 8 Iron
Glen Drake
Friday, June 11, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 148 Yard 12th hole at Coyote Preserve Golf Club with a 7 Iron
Alice Innes
Friday, June 4, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 93 Yard 3rd hole at Strategic Fox at Fox Hills with a 8 Iron
Randy Lewis
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 146 Yard 11th hole at Stoaten Brae Golf Club with a 7 Iron
Wade Patterson
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 156 Yard 8th hole at Corunna Hills Golf Course with a 8 Iron
Inez M. Bridges
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 90 Yard 8th hole at Evergreen Hills Golf Course with a 7 Iron
Daniel Stone
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 130 Yard 7th hole at Dutch Hollow Golf Club with a 4 Hybrid
Steve Goldstein
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 140 Yard 4th hole at Radrick Farms Golf Course with a 9 Iron
Neil Goodman
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 160 Yard 15th hole at Radrick Farms Golf Course with a 6 Iron
John Havrilla
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 130 Yard 8th hole at Carrington Golf Club with a 8 Iron
James Burt
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 145 Yard 8th hole at Carrington Golf Club with a 9 Iron
John Joy
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 123 Yard 12th hole at Carrington Golf Club with a 9 Iron
Jim Bullinger
Monday, April 12, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 120 Yard 5th hole at Arbor Hills Golf Club with a 9 Iron
Matt Behnke
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Scored a Hole-In-One On the 186 Yard 7th hole at Radrick Farms Golf Course with a 6 Iron