Executive Director
Chris Whitten
248-478-9242 ext. 115
cwhitten@gam.org
Senior Director of Competition & USGA Services
Ken Hartmann
248-478-9242 ext. 122
khartmann@gam.org
Director of Member Services, Course Rating, Handicapping, Junior Golf
Kyle Wolfe
(248) 478-9242 ext. 114 | (248) 978-9132
kwolfe@gam.org
Director GAM Foundation
Laura Bavaird
248-478-9242 ext. 123 | 248-417-0428
lbavaird@gam.org
Controller
Jan Qualtiere
248-478-9242 ext. 116
jqualtiere@gam.org
Tournament Director
Ted Newton
248-478-9242 ext. 111 or 248-924-1378 (text)
tnewton@gam.org
Director of Communications
Mary-Jo Green
248-478-9242 ext. 120
mjgreen@gam.org
Strategic Partnership Coordinator
Inez Bridges
248-478-9242 ext. 131
ibridges@gam.org
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Loretta Larkin
248-478-9242 ext. 125
llarkin@gam.org
GHIN Services Associate
Cynthia Pinkard
248-478-9242 ext. 110
cpinkard@gam.org
Assistant Tournament Director
Alex Clark
248-478-9242 ext. 111
aclark@gam.org
Golf Services Coordinator
Theodore Russo
248-478-9242 ext. 119 | (248)-798-1058
trusso@gam.org
USGA Boatwright Intern
Charlotte Sypula
csypula@gam.org
USGA Boatwright Intern
Colin Staub
cstaub@gam.org