GAM News
Class of 2020 - College Signees
December 6, 2019

Congratulations to all the GAM members who have signed their National Letter of Intent (NLI) to play college golf! A lot of hard work and effort has gone into getting to this moment. Committing to college is a major achievement and we want to celebrate the Class of 2020!

  •  Will Anderson (Portage) – University of Michigan
  •  Haydon Chapman (Marshall) – Wayne State University
  •  Patrick Deardorff (Clarkston) – Eastern Michigan University
  •  Payton Dube (Hancock) – Northern Michigan University
  •  Tyler Eedy (West Branch) – Michigan State University
  •  Mandy Ehlrich (Grand Rapids) – Saginaw Valley State University
  •  Sufna Gill (Northville) – Northwood University
  •  Savannah Haque (Rochester Hills) – Oakland University
  •  Evan Johnson (Grosse Ile) Northwood University
  •  Jessica Lan (Bloomfield Hills) Emory University
  •  Alek Mauro  (Windsor)  University of Detroit Mercy
  •  August Meekhof (Eastmanville) – Michigan State University
  •  Max O’Rourke (West Bloomfield) – Wayne State University
  •  Hailey Tanis (Midland) – University of Dayton
  •  Grant Tucker (Flushing) – Oakland University
  •  Sophia Ubaydi (Rochester)  University of Detroit Mercy
  •  Will Verduzco (Kalamazoo) – Hillsdale College


Please send your signing day photos to If you have signed a NLI, but are not on our list please contact Kyle Wolfe at


Haydon Chapman



Patrick Deardorff



Max O'Rourke


Will Verduzco

Hailey Tanis

Alek Mauro