Golf Association of Michigan Officers 
Steve Braun
Vice President
Belvedere GC

Sara Wold
Vice President
Michigan Women's Golf Association

John T. Barbour
Vice President
Cascade Hills CC

Don Schepers
Assistant Secretary
Eldorado GC

James Koepke
Red Run Golf Club

Chris Angott
Plum Hollow CC 

Thomas Bollinger
President Emeritus
Spring Meadows CC

This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.