Executive Director
David Graham
248-478-9242 ext. 115
dgraham@gam.org
Event Coordinator/Executive Assistant
Kelly Serr
(248) 478-9242 ext. 110
kserr@gam.org
Director of Membership & Communications
Susan Smiley
248-478-9242 ext. 123
ssmiley@gam.org
Member Services Associate
Sal LaFata
248-478-9242 ext.120
slafata@gam.org
Director of Course Rating & Handicapping
Jeanne Myers
248-478-9242 ext. 121
jmyers@gam.org
Senior Director of Rules & Competition
Ken Hartmann
248-478-9242 ext. 122
khartmann@gam.org
Assistant Tournament Director
Ted Newton
248-478-9242 ext. 111
tnewton@gam.org
Director of Handicap & Competitions
Kyle Wolfe
(248) 478-9242 ext. 114
kwolfe@gam.org
Sponsorship Coordinator
Inez Bridges
248-478-9242 ext. 131
ibridges@gam.org
Controller
Toni Talerico
248-478-9242 ext. 116
ttalerico@gam.org
Assistant Tournament Director
Eric Nelson
This site has been optimized for use with the latest versions of Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome.
Using unsupported browsers or browser versions, or disabling browser features, such as Javascript or cookies, may reduce site functionality or performance.