Executive Director
Chris Whitten
248-478-9242 ext. 115
cwhitten@gam.org
Senior Director of Rules & Competition
Ken Hartmann
248-478-9242 ext. 122
khartmann@gam.org
Director of Handicap & Course Rating
Kyle Wolfe
(248) 478-9242 ext. 114
kwolfe@gam.org
Director of Membership & Communications
Susan Smiley
248-478-9242 ext. 123
ssmiley@gam.org
Controller
Jan Qualtiere
248-478-9242 ext. 116
jqualtiere@gam.org
Tournament Manager
Ted Newton
248-478-9242 ext. 111
tnewton@gam.org
Assistant Tournament Director
Mark Elam
248-478-9242 ext. 130
melam@gam.org
Membership & Creative Services Associate
Mary-Jo Green
248-478-9242 ext. 120
mjgreen@gam.org
GHIN Services Associate
Cynthia Pinkard
248-478-9242 ext. 110
cpinkard@gam.org
Sponsorship Coordinator
Inez Bridges
248-478-9242 ext. 131
ibridges@gam.org
Office Manager
Loretta Larkin
248-478-9242 ext. 125
llarkin@gam.org
USGA P.J. Boatwright, Jr. Intern
Alex Clark
248-478-9242 ext. 111
aclark@gam.org